Return to CBD Hemp Oil 1000mg
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A few things... March 13, 2019
Reviewer: CHRISTINA from FL United States  
I tried the 500 mg three times per day, as recommended by a Dr. It helped with my PCOS symptoms alongside seed cycling and increasing my water intake. PMS symptoms lessened in intensity, mood swings improved, and my blood sugar issues leveled off better. I didn't like the taste at first, but really enjoy it now. I wish they had a dropper with measuring dose on it. The price is steep, and I couldn't find any promo codes. I wasn't able to find much regarding long term help. I was curious if the results plateau after 3 months. 3 months was recommended to see maximum results. I can't wait to repeat my blood work, and see if this truly helps with fertility.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Yetty from Colorado Springs  
Just got it a few days ago and I really like it. I was afraid of taste but it's actually good. Better sleep already and I will continue with Octagon's 500 mg oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super happy with this May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Stern  
Like most people I have heard of using it for pain for a while but never bought it for one reason or another. Finally got my hands on it and don't know why I didn't do it sooner. Inflammation and anxiety are way down. I take a few doses everyday, sometimes 4-6 doses on bad days. But it definitely helps and its natural. I don't have to take so many other drugs anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five stars April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Justinian from Las Vegas  
Very much satisfied using this Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Four stars March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Nevins from Memphis  
Does what its supposed to do, like the packaging and brand

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My wife digs it March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ramon  
Got this for my wife's hip and back aches. It helped her a lot. We go for our nightly walks now without the usual fuss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than bitcoin March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Ashby  
I bought this oil for the pain relief properties. I have degenerative joint disease but don't want the synthetic drugs if I can avoid it. Like that a totally natural substance can provide such effective treatment for me. I will NEVER use anything else again. The benefits keep getting better with time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feel better October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Dyann from Chandler AZ  
I had this bottle sitting on the kitchen counter for a week before I opened it up. Just I was not sure if I wanted to use it. Glad I did because it has helped my inflammation. The degree of pain has lessened quite a bit and keeps getting better by the day. Keep at it and the benefits will build up. Taste isn't bad at all and that gets better too! If it bothers you just chase it with something and problem solved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth it October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Sibel from Middle Earth  
Pricey but worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very potent oil June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Bizzie from Wichita  
This is better than other "potent" oils I've tried. High quality for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items