Return to CBD Hemp Oil 250mg
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good stuff May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Aline from Charlotte  
Good relief from stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Found this through Thomas Delauer's channel May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Mo NikA from G  
Found this through Thomas Delauer's channel and glad I did. Was afraid to try before for some reason but it works like its supposed to. Helps pain, calms me and no high.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Gabie  
Yes! What can I say? It works! Tastes good too

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is the one January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Forrest  
It's just what I wanted. Clean and pure FULL spectrum extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product for overall health December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Emiline from Denver  
Great product for overall health and wellness! The package was delivered in timely fashion to my front door. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Edyth from Venice Beach  
OK I have been been using Octagon oil for muscle aches after hard workouts. It works well, and helps me wind down after hard days. Would recommend this product to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Dr. Estelle from Chicago  
Excellent High Quality Oil with several health Benefits!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Meh March 28, 2017
Reviewer: TopFish from LA  
Did not find the results that I had hoped for. I think I need a stronger dose or it just doesn't do anything for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty happy with it March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Toker from Madison WI  
I feel better but I am not so sure about the flavor. Some people like it but I am having issues adjusting. Hoping I get used to it, then 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Natty from Los Angeles, CA  
Excellent product, works well, highly recommended! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items